Reset
    or sign in with
    • facebook
    • google
      Password icon
      Signed in as (Sign out)
      Submitting...
      • Celeste commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

It'd be great if the iPhone everhour app could work even when not connected to the internet.

• Bruno Bate commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Are there any plans to release an everhour app? With the phasing out of free accounts, as a sole proprietorship business owner I am considering retaining everhour. What is keeping me on the fence is the steep proposed pricing for a single seat license, considering the lack of app, and poor mobile resolution of the website. Is there an opportunity for a price break for single seat licensing?

• Anonymous commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Would it be possible to integrate Everhour's time tracking into _another_ system's app?
        For example Trello: The chrome extension works great in a browser but none of my time tracking information appears in Trello iphone/ipad app. Could you integrate there instead of your own app?

• Greg commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I'll keep everhour on my radar but until the mobile friendly website or an ios app emerges I'm stuck with Toggl.

• Mahalie Stackpole commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Have been evaluating Everhour and Toggl. Prefer the hashtag system and reporting of Everhour - organic and easy like Workflowy. Lack of mobile option may be a deal breaker tho :P

• patrick commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Please add, this is keeping us from switching away from Toggl. I know you say you want to focus on your web site first, but I think it more then far enough along to get an ios app out. Or even a mobile friendly version of the site would go along way.

• Drew Goodwin commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate