If I delete members, will all of their data/hours remain stored in the system?

Each company may need to remove someone from their Everhour's account to make a room for a new staff.

Obviously you may think, "If I delete members, will all of their data/hours remain stored in the system? I do not want to lose all of the logged hours if I delete the user."

No worries! You can remove members and no data will be lost.

The only thing to note is that the user may sign in to his Everhour account and manually remove all his past time entries.

If you feel that this could be the case - let us know. We will manually lock their accounts so that they can't login any more and can't break anything. 

Feedback and Knowledge Base