Inviting colleagues

You can invite colleagues while the setup wizard, but you can always do that later by visiting a Team page and choosing Members section.


When you invite a teammate, you can choose:

  1. His role:

    1. Members could only enter and track their time entries (an admin should create a project for them first).

    2. Admin could see all team members, create and add projects but can’t  access billing page.

  2. A list of projects where he can track time in.

After you send an invite, the user receives an email with the name of the team, the person who invited him and the account setup link.

Every user should authorize in Everhour and install extension to track time inside external systems.

Read next:

Frequently asked questions:

Feedback and Knowledge Base